Contact us

Current students may contact Curtin Singapore at +65 6593 8008 or via email for the respective departments.

Student contact offices

Contact areasEmail
Accommodation assistanceaccommodations@curtin.edu.sg
Academic servicesacademic@curtin.edu.sg
Attendance supportattendance@curtin.edu.sg
Admissionsadmissions@curtin.edu.sg
Appealsappeals@curtin.edu.sg
Career servicescareers@curtin.edu.sg
Counselling servicescounselling@curtin.edu.sg
Examination and assessmentsassessments@curtin.edu.sg
Financefinance@curtin.edu.sg
General enquiriesstudentconnect@curtin.edu.sg
Graduationgraduations@curtin.edu.sg
IT supportitsupport@curtin.edu.sg
Librarylibrary@curtin.edu.sg
Marketinginfo@curtin.edu.sg
Student activities and eventscampus.events@curtin.edu.sg

Curtin College Academic Staff Directory

Name of Academic StaffFull-time/sessionalEmailQualificationUniversityUnit name
Mr. Ang Yi Chen IanSessionalian.ang@learning.curtin.edu.sgBachelor of Science (Computer and Information Sciences)National University of SingaporeIntroduction to Screen Practice, Media, Culture and Communication, Web Communications
Mr Chang Cheok Weng (David)Sessionaldavid.chang@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Master of Laws
University of Malaya
Applied Contract Law
Dr. Chong Teck Siong (Nik)
Sessionalnik.chong@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Doctor of Business Administration
University of Canberra
Human Resources Management Introduction
Dr. Constance GohSessionalconstance.goh@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Doctor of Philosophy
The University of Nottingham
Engaging Media
Dr. Danny BoeySessionaldanny.boey@learning.curtin.edu.sgDoctor of PhilosophyQueensland University of TechnologyCulture to Cultures
Ms. Foo Whay WhaySessionalwhaywhay.foo@learning.curtin.edu.sgPostgraduate Diploma in EducationNanyang Technological UniversityAcademic Communication Skills
Ms. Gwee Gek Wah Sherlene Sessionalsherlene.gwee@learning.curtin.edu.sg  Master of Arts (Communication Management)University of South AustraliaAcademic Research & Writing
Mr. Hoo Joo SangSessionaljoosang.hoo@learning.curtin.edu.sgMaster of Business Logistics ManagementCurtin University of TechnologyIntroduction to Finance Principles
Mr. Jaikishin Kishinchand LakhyaniSessionaljaikishin.lakhyani@learning.curtin.edu.sgMaster of Science in Business Information TechnologyUniversity of WalesInformation and Media Technologies, Introduction to Business Information Systems
Mr. Jeffrey Quak Kim ChyeSessionaljeffrey.quak@learning.curtin.edu.sgMaster of Arts in MarketingUniversity of Northumbria at NewcastleMarketing, Markets and Legal Frameworks
Mr. K S ThomasSessionalks.thomas@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Master of Arts
Birmingham Young University
Strategic Career Design
Mr. Kung Sion Hin (Justin)Sessionaljustin.kung@learning.curtin.edu.sgMaster of Business Administration (General Business Administration)The University of HullMarketing Across Borders
Mr. Leo Kee ChyeSessionalkeechye.leo@learning.curtin.edu.sgMaster of Social Sciences (Applied Economics)The Ohio State UniversityAnalytics for Decision Making
Dr. Lim Sher Ling SelinaSessionalSelina.Lim1@learning.curtin.edu.sgDoctor of PhilosophyNational University of SingaporeAcademic and Professional Communications, Introduction to Print
Ms. Lisa Foo Chin YeeSessionallisa.foo@learning.curtin.edu.sgMaster of Business AdministrationThe University of Southern QueenslandAccounting
Ms. Nguyen Kim TrinhSessionalkimtrinh.nguyen@learning.curtin.edu.sgMaster of Business AdministrationRoyal Melbourne Institute of TechnologyEconomics, Introductory Economics, Markets and Legal Frameworks
Dr. Nguyen Thu Thuy TienSessionaltien.nguyen@learning.curtin.edu.sgDoctor of PhilosophyThe University of SydneyHuman Resources Management Introduction, Strategic Career Design
Ms. R Maler VileeSessionalMaler.Vilee@learning.curtin.edu.sgPostgraduate Diploma in LawsUniversity of LondonMarkets and Legal Frameworks
Ms. Sharon Chee Hoong ChooSessionalsharon.chee@learning.curtin.edu.sgMaster of Business Administration in International ManagementUniversity of ExeterManagement
Dr. Siti Nurzahirah Zakiah Binti Zainol
Full-Time
zahirah.zainol@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Doctor of Philosophy
Curtin University of Technology
Communication, Culture and Indigenous Perspectives in Business
Ms. Tan Boon Kieng ElaineSessionalElaine.Tan@learning.curtin.edu.sgMaster of AccountingThe University of Western AustraliaFinancial Decision Making
Mr. Toh Tiong Hai Daniel
Sessionaldaniel.toh@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Master in Design
Domus Academy
Design Computing

Curtin University Academic Staff Directory

Name of Academic StaffFull-time/sessionalEmailQualificationUniversityUnit name
Dr. Ajit K Prasad
SessionalDon.Prasad@curtin.edu.au
Doctor of Philosophy (Edicational Administration)
Girne American University
Organisational Behaviour
Ms. Ang Shin Yuh
Sessionalshin.ang@curtin.edu.au
Master of Business Administration
National University of Singapore
Health Research Professional Project, Project Proposal Development
Dr. Chang Chen Sheng
Sessionalchensheng.chang@curtin.edu.au
Doctor of Business Adminstration
University of South AustraliaGlobal Freight Transport Systems, Strategic Operations Management, Supply Chain Information Management
Dr. Cheong Chuen Kong, KevinSessionalKevin.Cheong@curtin.edu.auDoctor of Business Adminstration
Singapore Management UniversityInternational Management
Mr. Cheong Seng Fei (Felix)Sessionalfelixcheong.cheong@curtin.edu.auMaster of PhilosophyThe University of QueenslandNews Writing and Reporting
Dr. Chin Lui Yin (Rebecca)Sessionalrebecca.chin@curtin.edu.auDoctor of PhilosophyMonash UniversityGlobal Business Dynamics, Management and Organisational Behaviour
Dr. Chong Teck Siong (Nik)Sessionalnik.chong@curtin.edu.auDoctor of Business AdministrationUniversity of CanberraBuilding a Sustainable Workforce, Industry Project
Ms. Chu Kah Yee Caroline
Sessionalcaroline.chu@curtin.edu.au
Master of Health Science (Education)
The University of Sydney
Health Assessment for the Clinician
Mr. Derek Foo Der HoSessionalderek.foo@cbs.curtin.edu.auMaster of Business Administration (Strategic Marketing)The University of HullEnhancing Your Business Mind
Dr. Fatch Welcome Kalembo
Nursing Lecturerfatchwelcom.kalembo@curtin.edu.au
Doctor of PhilosophyCurtin University
Research and Evaluation in Health
Ms. Fazila Binte Abu Bakar Aloweni

Sessionalfazila.abubakaraloweni@curtin.edu.au

Master of Science
McMaster University
Research and Evaluation in Health
Dr. Goh Hui Peng Constance
SessionalDr. Goh Hui Peng Constance
Doctor of Philosophy
The University of Nottingham
Consuming Culture, Web Media
Ms. Joelle Yap Lien Li
Sessionaljoelle.yap@curtin.edu.au
Master of Health Services Management
Curtin University of Technology
Health Assessment for the Clinician, Health and Wellbeing in Social and Cultural Contexts
Dr. Koh Guek Choo Carolyn AnnitaSessionalcarolyn.koh@curtin.edu.auDoctor of PhilosophyUniversity of Wollongong AustraliaBusiness and Sustainable Development, Culture and Ethics in Business
Mr. Kwan Wai Loon (Ken)Sessionalken.kwan@curtin.edu.auMaster of Science (Management)The National University of SingaporeMarketing Intelligence
Dr. Kweh Soon Han
Sessionalsoon.kweh@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Doctor of Education
University of Durham
Applied Contract Law
Ms. Lee Ai Ling, Irene
Sessionalirene.lee@curtin.edu.au
Master of Education (Curriculum & Teaching)
Nanyang Technological University
Inquiry for Evidence-based Practice
Mr. Leo Kee ChyeSessionalk.leo@cbs.curtin.edu.auMaster of Social Sciences (Applied Economics)National University of SingaporeInternational Finance, Introduction to Derivative Securities
Mr. Leong Yat Ming (Marc)
Sessionalmarcleong.leong@curtin.edu.au
Master of Business Administration
The University of Manchester
Fundamentals of Bank Management
Ms. Lim Guat Hiong (Angeline)
Sessionall.angeline@curtin.edu.au
Master of Educational Management
The University of Western Australia
Applied Bioscience for Health Instability 1
Dr. Lim Sher Ling SelinaSessionalselina.lim@curtin.edu.auDoctor of PhilosophyThe Ohio State UniversityIntroduction to Journalism - Broadcast, Radio News
Ms. Lisa Foo Chin YeeSessionallisa.foo@curtin.edu.auMaster of Business AdministrationThe University of Southern QueenslandBusiness Processes and Internal Controls
A/Prof. Michelle Ann Kelly Nursing LecturerMichelle.Kelly@curtin.edu.auDoctor of PhilosophyUniversity of Technology, Sydney
Leadership for the Clinical Context
Dr. Min Ye Htut
Sessionalminye.htut@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Geriatric Medicine
National University of Singapore
Applied Bioscience for Health Instability 1
Dr. Nguyen Thu Thuy TienSessionaltien.nguyen@curtin.edu.auDoctor of PhilosophyThe University of SydneyHuman Resources Management Introduction, Strategic Career Design
Dr. Nurhafihz Bin NoorSessionalNurhafihz.Noor@curtin.edu.auDoctor of PhilosophyThe University of AdelaideAccount Management, Integrated Marketing Communications, Markets and Legal Frameworks, Retailing and E-Commerce, Services Marketing
Mr. O'Hara Sean Claude WilliamSessionalSean.Ohara@curtin.edu.auMaster of Arts Tufts UniversityBusiness Ethics, Communication, Culture and Indigenous Perspectives in Business, Managing Change
Dr. Pamela Nichols (Pam)
Nursing Lecturer
p.nichols@curtin.edu.au
Doctor of Philosophy
Murdoch University
Health and Wellbeing in Social and Cultural Contexts
Ms. R Maler VileeSessionalmaler.vilee@curtin.edu.auPostgraduate Diploma in LawsUniversity of LondonMarkets and Legal Frameworks
Ms. Sabapathy Antoinette AnnSessionalantoinette.sabapathy@curtin.edu.auMaster of Science in NursingUniversity of PennsylvaniaClinical Safety and Quality, Leadership for the Clinical Context
Ms. Sandra Gaye Baxter
Nursing Lecturers.baxter@curtin.edu.au
Master of Professional Education and Training
Deakin University Australia
Health Assessment for the Clinician Workshop
Dr. Sharon Maclean
Nursing Lecturersharon.maclean@curtin.edu.au
Master of Midwifery
Edith Cowan University
Applied Bioscience for Health Instability 1
Dr. Shelley Louise Gower
Nursing Lecturershelley.gower@curtin.edu.au
Postgraduate in Diploma in Education
The University of Western Australia
Inquiry for Evidence-based Practice
Dr. Siti Nurzahirah Zakiah Binti ZainolFull-TimeZahirah.Zainol@curtin.edu.sgDoctor of PhilosophyCurtin University of TechnologyMarkets and Legal Frameworks
Mr. Soh Jim Lock RonnieFull-TimeRonnie.Soh@curtin.edu.sgMaster of Business AdministrationNanyang Technological UniversityCorporate Finance, Introduction to Financial Instruments and Markets, Portfolio Management
Ms. Sussan Joy Sears
Nursing Lecturer
Joy.Sears@curtin.edu.au
Postgraduate Diploma in Domiciliary Nursing
Curtin University of Technology
Foundations of Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nursing, Fundamentals of Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nursing
Mr. Tan Boon Hua (Jason)Sessionalb.h.tan@curtin.edu.auMaster of Business AdministrationUniversity of Northumbria at NewcastleAdvanced Digital Media Planning, Managing Social Media Platforms
Ms. Tan Boon Kieng ElaineSessionalElaine.Tan@cbs.curtin.edu.auMaster of AccountingThe University of Western AustraliaAccounting - The Fundamentals of Business, Auditing, Assurance and Risk Assessment, Cost Analysis for Decision Making, Financial Decision Making
Dr. Tan Chee Beng RichardSessionalrichard.tan@curtin.edu.auDoctor of PhilosophyUniversity of South AustraliaConsumer Behaviour, Corporate Marketing Strategy, Marketing Across Borders
Dr. Tan Heng Tsai, AdrianSessionaladrian.tan1@curtin.edu.auDoctor of PhilosophyUniversity of CanberraIntroduction to Purchasing and Procurement, Operations and Materials Management, Research Dissertation, Supply Chain Analytics for Decision-Support, Supply Chain Planning and Design
Dr. Tan Hui Li (Lindy)Sessionallindy.tan@curtin.edu.au
Doctor of Nursing Practice
Duke University
Health Assessment for the Clinician
Dr. Tan Khoon Kiat
Sessionalk.tan@curtin.edu.au
Doctor of Health Sciences
University of Eastern Finland
Inquiry for Evidence-based Practice
Mr. Toh Kheng Huat, DennisSessionaldennis.toh@curtin.edu.auMaster of Mass CommunicationNanyang Technological UniversityDigital Marketing Strategy, Discovering Public Relations
Dr. Tong Hui Hui (Ashley)Full-TimeAshley.Tong@curtin.edu.sgDoctor of PhilosophyUniversiti Malaysia SarawakAccounting for Corporations, Accounting, Behaviour and Control, Company Accounting, Introduction to Finance Principles
Dr. Wang Cheng-Lung (Charles)Full-TimeCheng-Lung.Wang@curtin.edu.sgDoctor of Philosophy (Political Science)Stony Brook UniversityAnalytics for Decision Making, Business Research Methods, Markets and Legal Frameworks, Quantitative Techniques for Business
Mr. Wong Kin ChingSessionalKin.Wong@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of BusinessRoyal Melbourne Institute of Technology
Digital Culture and Everyday Life
Mr. Wong Mun Wai (Edgar)
Sessionaledgar.wong@curtin.edu.au
Master of Business Administration
University of Strathclyde
Introduction to Australian Taxation Law, Introduction to Mergers and Acquisition
Dr. Zhou Huaqiong (Jo)
Nursing Lecturerh.zhou@curtin.edu.au
Master of Clinical Nursing (Paediatric Nursing)
Curtin University of Technology
Clinical Safety and Quality
Ms. Zubaidah Binte Mohamed
SessionalZ.Mohamed@curtin.edu.au
Master of Nursing with Distinction
University of Western Sydney
Inquiry for Evidence-based Practice

Navitas English Staff Directory

Name of Academic StaffFull-Time/SessionalEmailQualificationUniversityQualification to teach English
Ms. Carolyn Penney
Sessional
Carolyn.Penney@learning.curtin.edu.sgBachelor of Arts in International Relations
Florida International University
TEFL
Ms. Chang Cheh Hong Agnes
Sessional
Agnes.Chang@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Bachelor of Communication Studies with Honours
Nanyang Technological University
CELTA
Ms. Fatin Nabilah Binte Mohd Ariffin
Sessionalfatin.ariffin@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Bachelor of Arts - Media
Macquarie University
CELTA
Ms. Margaret Anantha Greta
SessionalMargaret.Anantha@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Bachelor of Applied Arts
Ryerson Polytechnic University
TESL/TEFL, CELTA
Mr. Michael Beardsworth
SessionalMichael.Beardsworth@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Bachelor of Science in Music Technology
Staffordshire University
CELTA
Ms. Nadia Binte Idros
SessionalNadia.Idros@learning.curtin.edu.sgBachelor of Science
Wheelock College
CELTA
Ms. Ng Sook Mun
SessionalSookMun.Ng@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Bachelor of Science in Dentistry
The University of Western Australia
CELTA
Mr. Nick Singh
Sessionalnick.singh@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Bachelor of Communication (Mass Communication)
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
CELTA
Mr. Richard Alan Rowe
SessionalRichard.Rowe@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy/Government
The College of William and Mary in Virginia
CELTA
Ms. Shakuntala Devi Jayakrishnan-Vijayan
SessionalShakuntala.Vijayan@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Master of Arts in Communication Management
University of Technology, Sydney
TESOL, CELTA
Mr. Tan Chee Tiong (Mike)
Sessionalmike.tan@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Bachelor of Science in Information Systems and Management
Singapore Institute of Management
CELTA
Mr. Uvarajan S/O Rama
SessionalUvarajan.Rama@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Master of Social Science (Professional Counselling)
Swinburne University of Technology
CELTA
Ms. Vidhi Joshi Navin Chandra
SessionalVidhi.Joshi@learning.curtin.edu.sg
Post Graduate Diploma in Management
Sri Sharada Institute of Indian Management-Research
CELTA

Contacting Student Connect